Partners

Banks & Mortgage Lenders

Meredith Savings Bank

Lori Borrin
Ph: 603-279-9241 1-800-922-6872
Vice President/Loan Officer
Personal NMLS #165814
lborrin@mvsb.com
www.mvsb.com

Blue Water Mortgage Corporation (NMLS # 1291)

Lynette Kaichen
Senior Loan Originator and Analyst  NMLS # 131801

Cell: 603-817-9011
Direct: 603-758-1659
Fax: 603-926-9694
lynette@bluewatermtg.com
www.lynettekaichen.com

Bank Of New Hampshire

Tammy Cote
Mortgage Loan Officer
(603) 528-5353 Office
(603) 387-3947 Cell
Bank of New Hampshire
62 Pleasant St
Laconia, NH  03246
cote@laconiasavings.com

 Closing Companies

Paramount Settlement Services, LLC
Wanda G. Keenan, owner
Ph:603-527-2040 Cell:  603  630-3818
NH NMLS #938072; NH Producers License #2083540; Title and Personal Lines
wkeenan@paramountsettlement.com
www.paramountsettlement.com    

Market Street Settlement Group, LLC

Kim Bertholet, Assistance Vice President/ Title
Ph: 603-621-1664  Cell: 603-393-5569
48 Court Street Laconia, NH. 03246
kbertholet@mssg.com

 Home Inspection Companies

Grandview Home Inspections
Carla Horne Owner/Inspector
(603)
387-6245
71 Route 104 Unit#4-200
Meredith, NH. 03253
inspector.horne@gmail.com

Comprehensive Home Inspection

Tom Fleischmann Owner/Inspector
(800) 315-1479 Office
(603) 491-8007 Cell
20 Neal Brook Rd, Sandwich NH 03259
chi@cyberpine.net